National Trust calls for action on children and nature

Another wonderful posting by my favorite thinker, Tim Gill.

It is so assuring to read about the growing movement and awareness  in Britain. I’m excited to learn about the ambitions and dreams of educators, experts, and policy makers who have an influential role in designing the 21st century childhood as I’m talking to faculty members, students, colleagues, and families about my dissertation study and my personal and professional connection to nature these days in job talks, my doctoral defence, and informal chats.

Check the link. National Trust calls for action on children and nature.

I will write more after I finish with all these  official talks …

Leave a Reply

